Agreed Select Committees Membership for 2015/16

Governance Select Committee

Nominations for 2015/16

Chairman: T Church

Vice Chairman: Y Knight

Conservative Group (7): T Church, B Sandler, S Watson, S Jones, L Hughes,

Y Knight, M McEwen

Liberal Democrats Group (1): J M Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): H Kaufman; D Wixley

Other Nominations (1): D Dorrell

Housing Select Committee

Nominations for 2015/16

Chairman: S Murray

Vice Chairman: A Mitchell

Conservative Group (7): B Rolfe, R Gadsby, G Shiell, S Kane, J Lea, K Chana,

A Mitchell

Liberal Democrats Group (1): J H Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): L Girling; C Roberts

Other Nominations (1): S Murray

Neighbourhoods & Community Services Select Committee

Nominations for 2015/16

Chairman: M Sartin

Vice Chairman: H Brady

Conservative Group (7): M Sartin, A Mitchell, A Patel, N Avey, R Gadsby,

H Brady, L Hughes

Liberal Democrats Group (1): B Surtees

LRA Group (2): B Jennings; L Mead

Other Nominations (1): S Neville

Resources Select Committee

Nominations for 2015/16

Chairman: G Mohindra

Vice Chairman: P Keska

Conservative Group (7): G Mohindra, A Patel, A Mitchell, S Watson, S Kane,

P Keska. N Bedford

Liberal Democrats Group (1): J M Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): K Angold-Stephens; H Mann

Other Nominations (1): Vacancy